КАТАЛОГ

Magnificent 5BR Villa By The Lake Near Hollywood Beach

Новая, просторная вилла с 5 спальнями, расположенная в одном из самых великолепных кварталов Голливудских озер. В нескольких минутах от пляжа, Голливудского бордюра, ресторанов, баров и многое другое. В доме есть большой новый бассейн с красивым внутренним двориком, который еще больше улучшит опыт пребывания в этом теплом и привлекательном месте. 2800 кв. футов жилой площади с 5 спальнями и 3 ванными комнатами с комфортом разместит более 10 человек для роскошного отдыха, на которых вы возвращаетесь снова и снова.

Basic

  • Wi-Fi
  • Workspace
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Air conditioning

Facilities

  • Free parking on premises
  • Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Private entrance

Safety features

    • First aid kit
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Smoke detector

dania beach, large 4 bedr./2 bath home, heated pool

Полностью обновленный, безупречный 4 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты. Большой задний двор с подогреваемым бассейном / джакузи, настоящий райский уголок.Расположен на красивой угловой площадке, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитого пляжа Дания, Голливуд-Бич и Бордукка и казино New Dania Beach.2100 кв. Футов жилой площади с комфортом разместит более 10 человек для роскошного отдыха, в котором вы снова и снова возвращаетесь.

Basic

  • Wi-Fi
  • Workspace
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Air conditioning

Facilities

  • Free parking on premises
  • Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Private entrance

Safety features

    • First aid kit
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Smoke detector

hollywood lakes, large 4 bedr./4 bath home, new pool

Новый, просторный дом с 4 спальнями, расположенный на одном из самых великолепных кварталов Голливудских озер. В нескольких минутах от пляжа, Голливудского бордюра, ресторанов, баров и многое другое.В доме есть большой новый бассейн с красивым внутренним двориком, который еще больше улучшит опыт пребывания в этом теплом и привлекательном месте.2300 кв. Футов жилой площади с 4 спальнями и 3,5 ванными комнатами с комфортом разместит более 10 человек для роскошного отдыха, на которых вы возвращаетесь снова и снова.

Basic

  • Wi-Fi
  • Workspace
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Air conditioning

Facilities

  • Free parking on premises
  • Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Private entrance
  • BBQ grill
  • Garden or backyard

Safety features

    • First aid kit
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Smoke detector

hollywood lakes, large 5 bedr./3 bath home, new pool

Полностью отремонтированный, большой 5 спален, 3 ванные комнаты, новый бассейн. Расположенный в самом сердце Голливудских озер, одно из лучших мест в окрестностях Майами и Форт-Лодердейл. Минут от пляжа, Голливудский дощатый настил, рестораны, бары и многое другое.2000 кв. Футов. В роскошном доме могут разместиться более 10 человек.

Basic

  • Wi-Fi
  • Workspace
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Air conditioning

Facilities

  • Free parking on premises
  • Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Private entrance
  • BBQ grill
  • Garden or backyard

Safety features

    • First aid kit
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Smoke detector

hollywood lakes, large 5 bedr./7 beds home, pool

Большие 5 спален / 7 спальных мест, расположенные на одном из лучших кварталов Голливудских озер.Минут от пляжа, Голливудского дощатого настила, ресторанов, баров, казино и других.Экстра большой бассейн с подогревом и крытый внутренний дворик для защиты от ошибок и насекомых.Дом площадью 2200 кв. Футов может с комфортом разместить 10+ человек.

Basic

  • Wi-Fi
  • Workspace
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Air conditioning

Facilities

  • Free parking on premises
  • Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Private entrance

Safety features

    • First aid kit
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Smoke detector

hollywood lakes, large 4 bedr./2 bath home, pool

Новый, просторный дом с 4 спальнями, расположенный на одном из самых великолепных кварталов Голливудских озер. В нескольких минутах от пляжа, Голливудского бордюра, ресторанов, баров и многое другое.В доме есть большой новый бассейн с красивым внутренним двориком, который еще больше улучшит опыт пребывания в этом теплом и привлекательном месте.  2100 кв. Футов жилой площади с 4 спальнями и 2 ванными комнатами с комфортом разместит более 10 человек для роскошного отдыха, на которых вы возвращаетесь снова и снова.

Basic

  • Wi-Fi
  • Workspace
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Air conditioning

Facilities

  • Free parking on premises
  • Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Private entrance
  • BBQ grill
  • Garden or backyard

Safety features

    • First aid kit
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Smoke detector

Spacious 4BR Home Heated Pool near Beach & Casino

Новый, просторный дом с 4 спальнями, расположенный на одном из самых великолепных кварталов Голливудских озер. В нескольких минутах от пляжа, Голливудского бордюра, ресторанов, баров и многое другое.В доме есть большой новый бассейн с красивым внутренним двориком, который еще больше улучшит опыт пребывания в этом теплом и привлекательном месте.1900 кв. Футов жилой площади с 4 спальнями и 2 ванными комнатами с комфортом разместит более 10 + человек для роскошного отдыха, на которых вы возвращаетесь снова и снова.

Basic

  • Wi-Fi
  • Workspace
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Air conditioning

Facilities

  • Free parking on premises
  • Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Private entrance
  • BBQ grill
  • Garden or backyard

Safety features

    • First aid kit
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Smoke detector

Luxury 4BR Home, Best Location , Heated Pool, 5 Mins Walk to Beach

Новый, просторный дом с 4 спальнями, расположенный на одном из самых великолепных кварталов Голливудских озер. В нескольких минутах от пляжа, Голливудского бордюра, ресторанов, баров и многое другое.В доме есть большой новый бассейн с красивым внутренним двориком, который еще больше улучшит опыт пребывания в этом теплом и привлекательном месте. Футов жилой площади с 4 спальнями и 2 ванными комнатами с комфортом разместит более 10 человек для роскошного отдыха, на которых вы возвращаетесь снова и снова

Basic

  • Wi-Fi
  • Workspace
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Air conditioning

Facilities

  • Free parking on premises
  • Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Private entrance

Safety features

    • First aid kit
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Smoke detector

Best Area Spacious 4BR Home Pool Minutes To Beach

Новый, просторный дом с 4 спальнями, расположенный на одном из самых великолепных кварталов Голливудских озер. В нескольких минутах от пляжа, Голливудского бордюра, ресторанов, баров и многое другое. В доме есть большой новый бассейн с красивым внутренним двориком, который еще больше улучшит опыт пребывания в этом теплом и привлекательном месте. 2150 кв. Футов жилой площади с 4 спальнями и 3 ванными комнатами с комфортом разместит более 10 человек для роскошного отдыха, на которых вы возвращаетесь снова и снова.

Basic

  • Wi-Fi
  • Workspace
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Air conditioning

Facilities

  • Free parking on premises
  • Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Private entrance

Safety features

    • First aid kit
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Smoke detector

CLOSE TO BEACH & CASINO New Remodeled Luxury Home

Полностью обновленный, безупречный 3 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты.
Большой задний двор с подогреваемым бассейном / джакузи, настоящий райский уголок. Расположен на красивой угловой площадке, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитого пляжа Дания, Голливуд-Бич и Бордукка и казино New Dania Beach. 1900 кв. Футов жилой площади с комфортом разместит более 8 человек для роскошного отдыха, в котором вы снова и снова возвращаетесь

Basic

  • Wi-Fi
  • Workspace
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Air conditioning

Facilities

  • Free parking on premises
  • Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Private entrance

Safety features

    • First aid kit
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Smoke detector

Spectacular 5BR/5BA Villa in Hollywood Lakes

Новый, просторный дом с 5 спальнями, расположенный на одном из самых великолепных кварталов Голливудских озер. В нескольких минутах от пляжа, Голливудского бордюра, ресторанов, баров и многое другое.В доме есть большой новый бассейн с красивым внутренним двориком, который еще больше улучшит опыт пребывания в этом теплом и привлекательном месте. 3000 кв. Футов жилой площади с 5 спальнями и 5 ванными комнатами с комфортом разместит более 10 человек для роскошного отдыха, на которых вы возвращаетесь снова и снова.

Basic

  • Wi-Fi
  • Workspace
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Air conditioning

Facilities

  • Free parking on premises
  • Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Private entrance

Safety features

    • First aid kit
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Smoke detector

РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЯ

Рыбалка

Город Холливуд, штата Флорида, расположен прямо у океана, что дает лучшие в мире возможности заняться спортивной рыбалкой.
Здесь рыболовы могут упражняться самыми разнообразными видами и стилями рыбалки. Это и привлекает сюда рыбаков со всей Америки и всего мира. Рыболовецкие угодья Холливуда щедры ресурсами, в этих водах зачастую случаются богатые уловы таких морских животных, как парусник, рыба-меч, Барракуда, Тарпон, рыба-Кабан, Королевская макрели и большинство популярных видов крупной рыбы.
Что еще можно пожелать после долгих часов на рыбалке и исследования рыбачьего пирса Холливуд-бич?! Не ждите – закажите прямо сейчас и готовьтесь забрасывать удочку!

Гольф

Фантастические поля для гольфа от недорогих до полей класса люкс находятся в пределах 5-20 минут ходьбы, в том числе клуб Orangebrook, где во время игры в гольф можно поглазеть на сов и других представителей дикой природы. Также поблизости расположены Hillcrest Country Club, Hollywood Beach Golf Resort и Grande Oaks, где снимали знаменитый фильм «Гольф-клуб», находящийся всего в 11 милях отсюда.

Шопинг

Шоппингом мирового класса в Aventura Mall и Las Olas Boulevard (Форт-Лодердейл) можно заняться в 15 минутах езды. В Aventura Mall сотни таких крупных розничных брендов, как Nordstrom, Bloomingdales, Macy’s, Sears, Hugo Boss, Tory Burch и Tiffany & Company. Las Olas Boulevard – это очаровательная набережная с торговыми центрами, родина бутиков, одних из лучших магазинов. Здесь можно отлично прогуляться и сделать оригинальные покупки. Кроме того, набережная буквально усыпана множеством кафе и лаунж зонами.

Ночная жизнь

Лучшие игровые площадки Южной Флориды – Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Gulfstream Park, Mardi Gras Casino & Racetrack и Dania Beach Jai Alai находятся в 15 минутах езды. В Hard Rock есть огромные танцевальные клубы, множество баров и отличных ресторанов, зал живой музыки на 3000 человек и комедийный клуб. В совершенно новом парке Gulfstream Park расположены великолепная дорожка для конных скачек, автоматы и покерные столы, десяток ресторанов и невероятный шоппинг в Crate & Barrel, West Elm, Willams-Sonoma, Bang & Olufsen и десятке подобных мест.

Dining

50 баров, рестораны, винные бары, кондитерские, парки, торговые центры и автозаправочные станции в радиусе 1 мили, включая близлежащую бубличную – они отлично подходят для того, чтобы позавтракать; средиземноморский гриль / лавашная и кубинский ресторан идеальны для обеда, и ресторан суши / тайский ресторан – для ужина. Совсем рядом располагается рынок итальянских продуктов питания с огромным ассортиментом полуфабрикатов.

АРЕНДА

Катер

Прокат лодок, яхт и устройств для глубоководной рыбалки находится в 15 минутах езды. Южная Флорида – это лодочная столица мира, где посетители могут с легкостью арендовать на целый день или полдня небольшие моторные катера, парусники и понтонные лодки для незабываемых экскурсий в океане или прибрежных водах. Здесь есть и десятки компаний, занимающихся фрахтованием яхт. Они предоставляют большие суда с капитанами и полным оборудованием, рыболовные суда от небольших пати-лодок с удочками, наживкой и напитками на 25-50 человек до частных спортивных рыбацких лодок, которые уходят далеко в море. Их можно найти для аренды буквально повсюду вокруг Холливуда, Форт-Лодердейла и Майами.

Автомобиль

Если вам нужно повезти куда-то всю свою семью или совершить деловую поездку, а вы не умеете управлять автомобилем и просто хотите уехать из города, мы можем вам в этом помочь. Надежный сервис, проверенный нашими клиентами, Hollywoodvacationrental.com предлагает низкие цены на прокат автомобилей. Выбирайте из широкого спектра вариантов авто и мест для проката с низкими ценами как от всемирно известных брендов, так и местных компаний по прокату автомобилей.
Лучший способ сэкономить на аренде автомобиля:
• сравнить множество разных тарифов(!);
• не брать авто из аэропорта, так как в этих местах стоимость проката выше. Выбор проката за пределами аэропорта также поможет вам сэкономить значительную сумму;
• знать, что вам нужно (объем топлива, пробег и необходимые габариты авто);
• сэкономить при предварительном бронировании, как только вы узнаете, что вам нужно.

Гидроцикл

Отпуск во Флориде не будет полным без удовольствия и волнения, которые дает гидроцикл, так что если вы ищете интересный способ отвлечься, насладиться прекрасной погодой и пейзажем или удовлетворить свою жажду скорости, то вам обязательно нужно задуматься о прокате этого вида транспорта.Один из видов отдыха: вы рассекаете водную гладь Холливуда на гидроцикле, в ваших волосах ветер, а на лице солнечные лучи. Вы снова почувствуете себя ребенком, когда овладеете волнами и испытаете свободу исследований в своем собственном ритме. И если с вами есть юные искатели приключений, то прокат гидроцикла на несколько пассажиров будет гарантировать получение драйва, восторга, удовольствия всеми. У нас есть гидроциклы, на которых могут разместиться до трех гонщиков. Прокат гидроцикла идеально подойдет для семейного отдыха или отдыха с друзьями.

Услуги по управлению

Наше агентство предлагает профессиональные услуги по управлению имуществом домовладельцам, которые хотят арендовать свои дома в качестве каникул. Наш приоритет заключается в том, чтобы помочь домовладельцам максимизировать потенциал заработка своего дома для отдыха.

Думая о том, чтобы стать владельцем дома в голливудской Флориде?

Если у вас уже есть дом, который, по вашему мнению, сделает хороший отпуск, или вы планируете приобрести недвижимость, которая принесет выгодные инвестиции, мы здесь, чтобы провести вас.

Сервисы

  • Оценка недвижимости
  • Подготовка к сдаче в аренду
  • Установление рыночных и сезонных ставок аренды
  • Выполнение договоров аренды
  • Сбор и администрирование депозитов, ренты и сборы
  • Упрощение процедур регистрации и выезда
  • Исполнение правил аренды и правил
  • Разрешение любых вопросов арендатора
  • Убедитесь, что свойство поддерживается высокими стандартами
  • Предоставление 24/7 услуг для арендаторов и имущества
  • Проведение инспекций и инвентаризации при выезде
  • Обеспечить тщательную уборку при подготовке предстоящих заездов
  • Проверки качества
  • Предоставление подробной бухгалтерской отчетности

HVR – агентство премиум-класса предоставляет аренду жилья для отдыха в городе Голливуде штата Флорида. Наша уникальная коллекция недвижимости призвана привнести мир и гармонию, что позволит нашим гостям расслабиться, пообщаться с друзьями и членами семьи, а также чудесно провести время.

  • Наша задача – помочь вам организовать исключительный и персонализированный отдых в Южной Флориде.
  • Мы работаем со своими клиентами, помогая найти жилье, которое полностью удовлетворит их запросы и ожидания, и подбирая самые оптимальные и подходящие условия для отдыха.
  • Наши объекты недвижимости обеспечивают гостям уникальную среду «дома вдали от дома» без каких бы то ни было ограничений, которые типичны для отелей и курортов.
  • Мы гордимся тем, что предоставляем комфортные и чистые дома со всеми удобствами, услугами и удачным местоположением, поскольку это воплотит в жизнь ваши мечты об отпуске на пляже.
  • Приведи свою семью и друзей вместе в наших просторных домах, всего в нескольких минутах от пляжа, чтобы сохранить память, которая продлится всю жизнь.

КОНТАКТЫ

Обратная связь

share

Properties

Magnificent 5BR Villa By The Lake Near Hollywood Beach

Magnificent 2800 SQ FT 5 Bedrooms/7 Beds Villa on 9000 SQ FT estate in the Heart of Hollywood Lakes near the South Lake and only 0.7 mi or 15 minutes walk from the famous Hollywood Beach & Boardwalk and minutes from Hollywood restaurants, bars and more.
This spectacular home with Heated Pool will comfortably accommodate 10+ people for a luxurious stay that will have you coming back time and time again.

Basic

  • Wi-Fi
  • Workspace
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Air conditioning

Facilities

  • Free parking on premises
  • Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Private entrance

Safety features

    • First aid kit
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Smoke detector

dania beach, large 4 bedr./2 bath home, heated pool

Completely updated, immaculate 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms home. Great backyard with heated Pool/Jacuzzi, a true piece of paradise.Located on a beautiful corner lot, only a few minutes away from the famous Dania Beach, Hollywood Beach & Boardwalk and the New Dania Beach Casino.2100 sq. ft of living space will comfortably accommodate 10+ people for a luxurious stay that will have you coming back time and time again.

Basic

  • Wi-Fi
  • Workspace
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Air conditioning

Facilities

  • Free parking on premises
  • Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Private entrance

Safety features

    • First aid kit
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Smoke detector

hollywood lakes, large 4 bedr./4 bath home, new pool

Brand New, Spacious 4 Bedrooms house located on one of the most gorgeous blocks of Hollywood Lakes. Minutes from the beach, Hollywood Boardwalk, restaurants, bars and more.The house has a large new pool with a beautiful patio which will further enhance the experience of staying at this warm and inviting place.2300 sq. ft of living space with 4 bedrooms and 3.5 bathrooms will comfortably accommodate 10+ people for a luxurious stay that will have you coming back time and time again.

Basic

  • Wi-Fi
  • Workspace
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Air conditioning

Facilities

  • Free parking on premises
  • Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Private entrance
  • BBQ grill
  • Garden or backyard

Safety features

    • First aid kit
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Smoke detector

hollywood lakes, large 5 bedr./3 bath home, new pool

Fully Renovated, Large 5 Bedrooms, 3 Bath House, New Pool. Located in the heart of the Hollywood Lakes, one of the best destinations near Miami and Fort Lauderdale. Minutes from the beach, Hollywood Boardwalk, Restaurants, Bars and more.2000 sq.ft. luxury house can comfortably accommodate 10+ people.

Basic

  • Wi-Fi
  • Workspace
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Air conditioning

Facilities

  • Free parking on premises
  • Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Private entrance
  • BBQ grill
  • Garden or backyard

Safety features

    • First aid kit
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Smoke detector

hollywood lakes, large 5 bedr./7 beds home, pool

Large 5 Bedrooms / 7 Beds Home, located on one of the best blocks in Hollywood Lakes.Minutes from the Beach, Hollywood Boardwalk, Restaurants, Bars, Casino’s and more.Extra Large Heated pool and net covered patio to protect you from bugs and insects.2200 sq ft house can comfortably accommodate 10+ people.

Basic

  • Wi-Fi
  • Workspace
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Air conditioning

Facilities

  • Free parking on premises
  • Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Private entrance

Safety features

    • First aid kit
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Smoke detector

hollywood lakes, large 4 bedr./2 bath home, pool

Large 4 Bedrooms / 6 Beds Home located on one of the best blocks in Hollywood Lakes.
Minutes from the Beach, Hollywood Boardwalk, Restaurants, Bars, Casino’s and more.
Pool at your doorstep to truly enjoy your stay in this beautiful house.
2100 sqft of living space will comfortably accommodate 10+ people for a luxurious stay that will have you coming back time and time again.

Basic

  • Wi-Fi
  • Workspace
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Air conditioning

Facilities

  • Free parking on premises
  • Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Private entrance
  • BBQ grill
  • Garden or backyard

Safety features

    • First aid kit
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Smoke detector

Spacious 4BR Home Heated Pool near Beach & Casino

Completely updated, immaculate 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms home.Great backyard with heated Pool, a true piece of paradise.Located only a few minutes away from the famous Dania Beach, Hollywood Beach & Boardwalk and the New Dania Beach Casino.
1900 sq. ft of living space will comfortably accommodate 10+ people for a luxurious stay that will have you coming back time and time again.

Basic

  • Wi-Fi
  • Workspace
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Air conditioning

Facilities

  • Free parking on premises
  • Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Private entrance
  • BBQ grill
  • Garden or backyard

Safety features

    • First aid kit
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Smoke detector

Luxury 4BR Home, Best Location , Heated Pool, 5 Mins Walk to Beach

Large 4 Bedrooms / 6 Beds Home located on one of the best blocks in Hollywood Lakes.
Completely updated, immaculate 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms home. Great backyard with Solar heated Pool, a true piece of paradise.
Located only 5 minutes WALK from the famous Hollywood Beach & Boardwalk and minutes from Hollywood restaurants, bars and more.

Basic

  • Wi-Fi
  • Workspace
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Air conditioning

Facilities

  • Free parking on premises
  • Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Private entrance

Safety features

    • First aid kit
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Smoke detector

Best Area Spacious 4BR Home Pool Minutes To Beach

Large 4 Bedrooms / 6 Beds Home located on one of the best blocks in Hollywood Lakes. Minutes from the Beach, Hollywood Boardwalk, Restaurants, Bars, Casinos and more. Pool at your doorstep to truly enjoy your stay in this beautiful house. 2150 sq ft of living space will comfortably accommodate 10+ people for a luxurious stay that will have you coming back time and time again.

Basic

  • Wi-Fi
  • Workspace
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Air conditioning

Facilities

  • Free parking on premises
  • Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Private entrance

Safety features

    • First aid kit
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Smoke detector

CLOSE TO BEACH & CASINO New Remodeled Luxury Home

Fully Renovated, Luxurious 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms Home. Located only a few minutes away from the famous Dania Beach, Hollywood Beach & Boardwalk and the New Dania Beach Casino. 1900 sq. ft of living space will comfortably accommodate 8+ people for a luxurious stay that will have you coming back time and time again.

Basic

  • Wi-Fi
  • Workspace
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Air conditioning

Facilities

  • Free parking on premises
  • Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Private entrance

Safety features

    • First aid kit
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Smoke detector

Spectacular 5BR/5BA Villa in Hollywood Lakes

Brand New, Luxury 5 Bedrooms/5 Baths Villa located on one of the most gorgeous blocks of Hollywood Lakes. Minutes from the Beach, Hollywood Boardwalk, restaurants, bars and more. The house has a new Heated Pool with a beautiful patio which will further enhance the experience of staying at this warm and inviting place. 3000 sq. ft of living space with 5 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms will comfortably accommodate 10+ people for a luxurious stay that will have you coming back time and time again.

Basic

  • Wi-Fi
  • Workspace
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Air conditioning

Facilities

  • Free parking on premises
  • Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Private entrance

Safety features

    • First aid kit
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Smoke detector

Nearby

Fishing

The ocean just off shore of Hollywood Florida makes for some of the finest sport fishing available anywhere in the world.
Fishing here offers anglers many different types and styles of fishing and draws anglers from all across America and the world. The Hollywood Florida fishing grounds are rich in marine resources and these waters often produce abundant catches of Sailfish, Swordfish, Sharks and most of the popular big game fish.
What more could you want after a long day of fishing and exploring at the Hollywood Beach Fishing Pier? Don’t wait: Book now and get ready to cast your line!

Golf

Fantastic golf courses, ranging from inexpensive to luxurious, are within 5 minutes to 20 minutes away, including Orangebrook, a 36-hold course home to burrowing owls and other wildlife seen while you play. Also nearby is Hillcrest Country Club, Hollywood Beach Golf Resort, and Grande Oaks, where they famously filmed Caddyshack, which is only 11 miles away.

Shopping

World-class shopping at Aventura Mall and Las Olas Boulevard (Fort Lauderdale) are within 15 minute drives. Aventura Mall has hundreds of major retailers like Nordstrom, Bloomingdales, Macy’s, Sears, Hugo Boss, Tory Burch and Tiffany & Company. Las Olas Boulevard is a charming shopping promenade that’s home to boutique, one of a kind shops best experienced by walking – and it’s dotted with many high quality cafes and lounges.

Night life

South Florida’s best gaming and gambling – Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Gulfstream Park, Mardi Gras Casino & Racetrack, and Dania Beach Jai Alai – are all within a 15 minute drive. Hard Rock features huge dance clubs, lots of bars, an array of great restaurants, a 3,000 person live music venue, and a comedy club. The brand-new Gulfstream Park has a famously breathtaking horse racing track, slots and poker gambling, a dozen restaurants and incredible shopping at Crate & Barrel, West Elm, Willams-Sonoma, Bang & Olufsen and dozens more.

Dining

50 bars, restaurants, wine bars, dessert shops, parks, shopping promenades and gas stations within a 1-mile radius, including a nearby bagel restaurant that’s great for breakfast; a Mediterranean grill / pita shop and a Cuban restaurant perfect for lunch; and a sushi / Thai restaurant for dinner. There is also an Italian specialty food market with a huge assortment of pre-cooked foods just around the corner.

Rentals

Boat

Boat rentals, yacht charters and deep sea fishing operators are plentiful within a 15-minute drive. South Florida is the boating capital of the world, where visitors can easily rent small powerboats, sailboats and pontoon boats for half or full-day excursions in the ocean or intra-coastal waterways. There are also dozens of yacht chartering companies nearby that provide captained and provisioned larger boats. And fishing boats – from offshore “party” boats that provide rods, bait and beverages for 25 – 50 people, to private sport fishing boats that go deep offshore – are literally everywhere around Hollywood, Fort Lauderdale and Miami.

Car

If you need transportation for your next family or business trip—or if you don’t own a car and just want to get out of town—we can help. Trusted by our customers and counting, Hollywoodvacationrental.com offers low prices on rental cars. Choose from a wide variety of vehicle options and rental locations, featuring cheap prices from both internationally renowned brands and local car rental companies.
The best way to make savings on a rental vehicle is to:
• Compare lots of different rates!
• Don’t collect the car from an airport location, since those rental locations have higher prices. An off-airport drop-off location will also help you to make big savings.
• Know what you need (how much fuel and mileage you’ll use and the required size of the car).
• Save by booking in advance, as soon as you know what you need.

Jet ski

A vacation to Florida is not complete without the fun and excitement of a jet ski. So, if you are searching for a fun way to cool off, enjoy the beautiful weather and scenery, or satisfy your need for speed, then you definitely need to consider one of our rentals.The wind in your hair and the sun on your face as you zoom around the beautiful waters in the Hollywood area on your jet ski makes for a one of a kind vacation experience. You will feel like a kid again as you master the waves and experience the freedom of exploration at your own pace. And if you have younger adventure seekers, a multiple passenger jet ski rental will ensure everyone gets in on the fun: we have jet skis that can accommodate up to three riders! A jet ski rental makes a perfect getaway for the afternoon with a few friends or the whole family.

Management Services

Our agency offers professional property management services to homeowners looking to rent their homes as vacation rentals. Our priority is to help homeowners maximize the earning potential of their vacation home.

Thinking about becoming a Hollywood Florida vacation home owner?

If you already own a home that you think would make a good vacation rental – or you are considering buying a property that would make a profitable investment, we are here to guide you.

Services

  • Property Assessment
  • Vacation Rental Preparation
  • Establish Market and Seasonal Rental Rates
  • Execution of Rental Agreements
  • Collection and Administration of Deposits, Rents, and Fees
  • Facilitation of Check-in and Check-out Procedures
  • Enforcement of Rental Rules and Regulations
  • Resolution of any Tenant Issues
  • Ensure that the Property is Maintained to High Standards
  • Provide 24/7 Service for Tenants and Property
  • Conduct Inspections and Inventory upon Check-out
  • Ensure Thorough Cleaning in Preparation of Upcoming Arrivals
  • Quality Assurance Spot Checks
  • Provide Detailed Bookkeeping

HVR is a premier vacation home rental agency located in Hollywood Florida. Our carefully selected collection of properties is designed to promote sense of peace and harmony, allowing our guests to relax, reconnect with friends and family, and above all have fun.

  • Our mission is to help you create an exceptional and highly personalized South Florida vacation experience.
  • We work with our clients to find accommodations that bring the best value in the most relaxing setting possible.
  • Or properties provide guests with unique “home away from home” environment without the restrictions of hotels and resorts.
  • We pride ourselves on providing comfortable and clean homes for our guests with the amenities, services and location to fulfill your beach vacation dreams.
  • Bring your family and friends together in our spacious homes, just minutes away from the beach for memories that will last a lifetime.

Contact us

Quick contact

share